Staff

Name and Title Contact Information

Vernita Adkins photoVernita Adkins
Manager - LIGO Science Education Center STEM Education Initiative

19100 LIGO Lane, Livingston, LA
vadkins1@lsu.edu

amosBrandon Amos
Machine Shop

B-56 Coates
225-578-2930-Office
bamos@lsu.edu

Brian BakerBrian Baker
Machine Shop

B-56 Coates 
225-578-2930-Office
baker@lsu.edu

Cullen Domangue imageCullen Domangue
Electronics Development Group

133  Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-8877-Office
cdomangue@lsu.edu

favaColleen Fava (She/Her)
Assistant Director, LaSPACE/NASA EPSCoR

364 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-8680-Office
colleenf@lsu.edu

grangerDouglas Granger
Space Science Research Group

326 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-4427-Office
dgrang2@lsu.edu

Sabrina HuezoSabrina Huezo
Electronics Development Group

133  Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

JavaidAmir Javaid
Research Specialist

273 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

jonesStephanie Jones
Graduate Student Coordinator

Remote Work: Tuesdays

202-D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-4858-Office
sjone39@lsu.edu

lavalleMimi LaValle
Manager of Public Relations and External Relations

Remote Work: Thursdays

202-C Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1194-Office
mlavall@lsu.edu

lawShemeka Law
Coordinator - Purchasing

Remote Work: Wednesdays

202-H Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1191-Office
papurchasing@lsu.edu

Nicholas LoupNicholas Loup
Business Manager

Remote Work: Thursdays

202-L Nicholason Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-6351-Office
nloup2@lsu.edu

naumanMarcus Nauman
Electronics Development Group

133B-1A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1804-Office

chmarc@lsu.edu

Kathy PerryKathryn Perry
Manager of Grants and Travel

Remote Work: Tuesdays

202-G Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-2574-Office
kperry@lsu.edu

reaLaurie Rea
Assistant to the Chair

Remote Work: Wednesdays

202-J Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-2262-Office
lrea@lsu.edu

 

vaughnVincent Vaughn
Machine Shop

B-56 Coates
225-788-7352

225-578-2930
vvaughn@lsu.edu

Danielle WallDanielle Wall
Coordinator - Grant and Travel

Remote Work: Thursdays

202 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-5594-Office

dwall4@lsu.edu

Paige Whittington photoPaige Whittington
Program Manager for Medical & Health Physics and Hearne Chair II

Remote Work: Wednesdays

 

444 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-2163-Office
pwhittington@lsu.edu

WomackFrank Womack
Research Specialist

26 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1199-Office
fwomack@lsu.edu

Meaghin WoolieMeaghin Woolie
Program Coordinator, LaSPACE/NASA EPSCor

364 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-8697-Office
mwooli2@lsu.edu

Ruixia XuRuixia Xu
Manager of Information Technology Services (ITS) 

234A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-2445-Office
rxu@lsu.edu