Postdoctoral Researchers / Research Associates

Qing Huang
Name, Title and Faculty Mentor Address

Andrew Allocca

Andrew Allocca

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Wilson

229D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-0107

aallocca@lsu.edu

Matthew Burrows

Matthew Burrows

Postdoctoral Researcher

K. Launey

 

mburrows1@lsu.edu

photo: chenJing-Han Chen

Postdoctoral Researcher

S. Stadler

217A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

jhchen10@phys.lsu.edu

Adria Delhom

Adria Delhom

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Pullin

241D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-7636

delhom@lsu.edu

Qing Huang

Qing Huang

Postdoctoral Researcher

X. Bai

264 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

qhuang11@lsu.edu

KasettiSiva Kasetti

Postdoctoral Researcher

T. Kutter

220A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-8318

skasetti1@lsu.edu

Yuta KawakuboYuta Kawakubo

Postdoctoral Researcher

G. Guzik

335E Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

 

kawakubo1@lsu.edu

Jonas KlueterJonas Klueter

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Penny

261 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

jklueter1@lsu.edu

Hong Qi

Hong Qi

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

                                     G. Gonzalez

266 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-8910

hongqi@lsu.edu

Aaron RyanAaron Ryan

Research Associate-3

G. Guzik

aryan21@lsu.edu

photo: Sagiv ShiberSagiv Shiber

Postdoctoral Researcher

G. Clayton

 233-C Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

 

sshiber1@lsu.edu

Gururaj Wagle

Gururaj Wagle

Postdoctoral Researcher

E. Chatzopoulos

 243 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

gwagle1@lsu.edu

Imam WahyutamaImam Wahyutama

Postdoctoral Researcher

K. Schafer

215-A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

wahyutama1@lsu.edu

photo: WilsonGemma Wilson

Postdoctoral Researcher

S. Marley

Argonne National Lab

Argonne, IL 60439

glwilson@lsu.edu

Chenglong youChenglong You

Postdoctoral Researcher

O. Magana-Loaiza

 228 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-4147

cyou2@lsu.edu

Lun YueLun Yue

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Gaarde

222-C Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

lyue3@lsu.edu